Sermons

Terry Robinson

Terry Robinson

Pastor Terry Robinson has been ministering the Gospel of Jesus Christ since 1974. His wife, Ellen, is the president of the Spirit Lake Food Bank. Son Chris, is a Spirit Lake fireman, and daughter Katie is the mother of their granddaughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 11
52 mins 30 secs
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 13
54 mins 45 secs
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 5
41 mins 17 secs
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 6
50 mins 16 secs
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 4
42 mins 47 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Hits: 8
56 mins 27 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Hits: 11
46 mins 24 secs
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 8
49 mins 54 secs
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Hits: 8
42 mins 10 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Hits: 8
55 mins 15 secs