Sermons

Terry Robinson

Terry Robinson

Pastor Terry Robinson has been ministering the Gospel of Jesus Christ since 1974. His wife, Ellen, is the president of the Spirit Lake Food Bank. Son Chris, is a Spirit Lake fireman, and daughter Katie is the mother of their granddaughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 38
48 mins 45 secs
Study of Chapter One of the Book of James
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 46
46 mins 49 secs
Study of Chapter One of the Book of James
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 91
57 mins 26 secs
Study of Chapter One of the Book of James
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Hits: 61
50 mins 58 secs
Study of Chapter Eighteen of the Book of Hebrews
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Hits: 51
54 mins 1 sec
Study of Chapter Sixteen of the Book of Hebrews
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Hits: 52
46 mins 39 secs
Study of Chapter Fifteen of the Book of Hebrews
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Hits: 53
59 mins 4 secs
Study of Chapter Fourteen of the Book of Hebrews
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Hits: 47
54 mins 35 secs
Study of Chapter Thirteen of the Book of Hebrews
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Hits: 50
56 mins 7 secs
Study of Chapter Twelve of the Book of Hebrews
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Hits: 56
47 mins 22 secs
Study of Chapter Eleven of the Book of Hebrews