Sermons

Terry Robinson

Terry Robinson

Pastor Terry Robinson has been ministering the Gospel of Jesus Christ since 1974. His wife, Ellen, is the president of the Spirit Lake Food Bank. Son Chris, is a Spirit Lake fireman, and daughter Katie is the mother of their granddaughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Hits: 62
47 mins 1 sec
Study of Chapter Ten of the Book of Hebrews
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Hits: 29
43 mins 55 secs
Study of Chapter Nine of the Book of Hebrews
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Hits: 51
53 mins 34 secs
Study of Chapter Eight of the Book of Hebrews
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 46
59 mins 58 secs
Study of Chapter Seven of the Book of Hebrews
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 33
1 hr 5 mins 46 secs
Study of Chapter Six of the Book of Hebrews
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 39
58 mins 56 secs
Study of Chapter Five of the Book of Hebrews
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Hits: 36
59 mins 48 secs
Study of Chapter Four of the Book of Hebrews
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 35
59 mins 8 secs
Study of Chapter Three of the Book of Hebrews
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 40
56 mins 12 secs
Study of Chapter Two of the Book of Hebrews
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 63
43 mins 57 secs
Study of Chapter One of the Book of Hebrews